Congratulations to Sarah Horwitz, Kylie Scott and Shabina Wigneswaran

The list of semifinalists for this year’s Poetry Out Loud semifinals is now nearly complete, and the English Department wishes to congratulate Sarah Horwitz, Kylie Scott, and Shabina Wigneswaran for making it to the semifinals for their fourth-straight year. There are now only 13 BHS students who can boast that feat! Congratulations on your consistent success!

Congratulations also to Tommy Bezreh, Brooke Hindle, Kaitlyn Clarke, Pranav Menon, Isha Mehta, Briana LoRusso, Mark Simons, and Nikhil Thakkar, all of whom advanced to the semifinals for the third time. Check the English hallway for our complete list of semifinalists as they get posted.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s