Contact Information

BHS ENGLISH DEPARTMENT CONTACT LIST 2015-16

For teacher webpages, please click on the links under “Faculty” in the header

English Department
Twitter: @BHSEnglish1

Shannon Janovitz (Department Chair)
janovitz@bpsk12.org
(781) 273-7645

Mrs. Bernard
bernard@bpsk12.org
(781) 270-2936
Twitter: @mrsbernard206

Ms. Bularzik
bularzik@bpsk12.org
(781) 238-5601

Mrs. Crossman
crossman@bpsk12.org
(781) 273-7081

Ms. Eshelman
seshelman@bpsk12.org
(781) 238-6887

Mr. Hale
rhale@bpsk12.org
(781) 238-5609

 

Mr. Hill
khill@bpsk12.org
(781) 273-7639

Mrs. Lee
alee@bpsk12.org
(781) 238-5642

Mrs. MacKay
pmackay@bpsk12.org
(781) 273-7080

Mrs. McKee
DMcKee@bpsk12.org
(781) 238-6801

Ms. Netishen
jnetishen@bpsk12.org
(781) 273-7016

Mrs. Rose
rose@bpsk12.org
(781) 270-2911

Mrs. Shalkoski
kroberts@bpsk12.org
(781) 238-6895

Ms. Smetana
smetana@bpsk12.org
(781) 238-5642

BACK to homepage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s